Whitehall Medical Practice

Morton Gardens, Rugby, CV21 3AQ

Current time is 02:39 - Sorry, we're closed


Telephone: 01788 542212

Fax: 01788 575783

Out of Hours: 111

Practice Staff


Dr A P Koria (m)

MB ChB (Leeds 1991)

Dr R Marchant (m)

BSc (Hons) MB ChB (Warwick 2006) DCH DRCOG

Dr A Watts

MB ChB 2007 University of Leicester

Dr Reka Kalyani (f)

MB BS 2004 Dr M G R Medical University

Dr Bhavin Bakrania (m)

MB ChB 2012 The University of Warwick

Dr Thi Zin (m)

MB BS 2010 University of Medicine 2

Dr Sundari Gurijala (f)

MB BS 1999 NTR University of Health Sciences

Dr Jaishri Malhotra (f)

MB BS 2009 University of the West Indies (Jamaica)

Dr Waqar Shah (m)

BM BS 2019 University of Southampton

Dr Maureen Wanderi (f)

BM BS 2019 University of Plymouth

Nursing Team

Mrs Rachel Tate (f)

Nurse Practitioner

Mrs Yvonne White (f)

Nurse Practitioner

Mr Steve Mullen (m)

Paramedic Practitioner

Mrs Jackie Cuschieri (f)

Practice Nurse

Mrs Jayne Ogden (f)

Practice Nurse

Ms Caroline Turner (f)

Healthcare Practitioner

Admin Team

Ms Wendy Jennings

Practice Manager

Mrs Sara Marles

Assistant Practice Manager

Mrs Sue Connelly

Reception Manager

Ms Emma Kaylow

Secretary/Named Safeguarding Professional

Mrs Sandra Hawkins


Mrs Kim Brayson

Clinical Rota Administrator

Mrs Marian King

Prescription Administrator

Mr Ben Jennings

Clinical Administrator

Ms Emma Belham

Reception/Clinical Administrator/Prescription Administrator

Mrs Sarah Lloyd

Reception/Prescription Administrator/Clinical Administrator/Secretary

Ms Lauren Twynham

Reception/QOF Administrator

Ms Cathy Freeman


Mrs Lorna Lyttle


Mrs Lorna McDonald


Mrs Savita Mistry


Mrs Alison Pollard


Mrs Lyn Wood


Other Staff

Mrs Emma Kay (f)

Community Midwife

Ms Debbie O'Donaghue (f)

Health Visitor

Mr Ian Davies (m)


Opening Times

  • Monday
    08:30 until 18:00
    Extended Hours 18:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday
    08:30 until 18:00
    Telephone Lines Closed 1pm - 2pm
  • Wednesday
    08:30 until 18:00
    Telephone Lines Closed 1pm - 2pm
  • Thursday
    08:30 until 18:00
    Telephone Lines Closed 1pm - 2pm
  • Friday
    08:30 until 18:00
    Telephone Lines Closed 1pm - 2pm
  • Saturday
  • Sunday